• 07968 874379   
Luxury Cottages in Aberaeron, West Wales

Aberaeron Cottage Availability

 

 

2018 Availability - Awel-For

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

June 2018

    Sunday 24 Jun 5   booked
Fri 29 Jun
Special offer
7 £699 £549 Book
    Friday 29 Jun
    Last minute special offer
3 £499 £329 Book
    Monday 2 Jul
    Last minute special offer
4 £629 £349 Book

July 2018

    Friday 6 Jul 2 £329 Book
    Sunday 8 Jul 3   booked
    Wednesday 11 Jul 2 £299 Book
    Wed 11 Jul 5 £599 Book
    Friday 13 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 16 Jul 4   booked
    Friday 20 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 23 Jul 4   booked
    Friday 27 Jul 4   booked
    Tuesday 31 Jul 3   booked

August 2018

    Sunday 5 Aug 3   booked
    Friday 3 Aug 2   booked
    Wednesday 8 Aug 2 £349 Book
Fri 10 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 10 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 13 Aug 4 £519 Book
Fri 17 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 17 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 20 Aug 4 £519 Book
    Friday 24 Aug 3   booked
    Monday 27 Aug 4   booked
Fri 31 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 31 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 3 Sep 4 £499 Book

September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 7 £819 Book
    Friday 7 Sep 3 £469 Book
    Monday 10 Sep 4 £499 Book
Fri 14 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 14 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 17 Sep 4 £479 Book
Fri 21 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 21 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 24 Sep 4 £479 Book
Fri 28 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 28 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 1 Oct 4 £479 Book

October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 5 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 8 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 12 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 12 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 15 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 19 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 19 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 22 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 26 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 26 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 29 Oct 4 £479 Book

November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 7 £759 Book
    Friday 2 Nov 3 £419 Book
    Monday 5 Nov 4 £479 Book
Fri 9 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 9 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 12 Nov 4 £349 Book
Fri 16 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 16 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 19 Nov 4 £349 Book
    Friday 23 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 26 Nov 4 £349 Book
Fri 30 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 30 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 3 Dec 4 £349 Book

December 2018

    Friday 7 Dec 3 £299 Book
    Monday 10 Dec 4 £349 Book
Fri 14 Dec 7 £519 Book
    Friday 14 Dec 3 £299 Book
    Wed 19 Dec 3 £329 Book
    Mon 17 Dec 6   -
    Saturday 22 Dec 5   booked
    Thu 27 Dec 8   -
    Thu 27 Dec 3 £379 Book
    Sunday 30 Dec 3   booked
Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

Hide All Short Breaks Show All Short Breaks

Snug cottages with Hot Tubs near Aberaeron, West Wales