• 07968 874379   
Luxury Cottages in Aberaeron, West Wales

Aberaeron Cottage Availability

 

 

2018 Availability - Awel-For

Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

January 2018

    Wednesday 17 Jan
    Last minute special offer
2 £249 £155 Book
    Friday 19 Jan 3   booked
    Monday 22 Jan 4   booked
    Friday 26 Jan 3   booked
    Monday 29 Jan
    Special offer
4 £329 £249 Book

February 2018

    Friday 2 Feb 2   booked
    Sunday 4 Feb 3   booked
    Wednesday 7 Feb 2   booked
    Friday 9 Feb 2   booked
    Monday 12 Feb 4   booked
    Sunday 11 Feb 1   booked
    Friday 16 Feb 3   booked
    Monday 19 Feb 4   booked
Fri 23 Feb 7 £719 Book
    Friday 23 Feb 3 £399 Book
    Monday 26 Feb 4 £449 Book

March 2018

Fri 2 Mar 7 £629 Book
    Friday 2 Mar 3 £365 Book
    Monday 5 Mar 4 £389 Book
Fri 9 Mar 7 £629 Book
    Monday 12 Mar 4 £389 Book
    Friday 9 Mar 3 £365 Book
    Monday 19 Mar 4   booked
    Friday 16 Mar 3   booked
Fri 23 Mar 7 £829 Book
    Monday 26 Mar 4 £545 Book
    Friday 23 Mar 3 £499 Book
Fri 30 Mar 7   -
    Friday 30 Mar 3   booked
    Monday 2 Apr 4 £545 Book

April 2018

Fri 6 Apr 7 £829 Book
    Friday 6 Apr 3 £419 Book
    Monday 9 Apr 4 £529 Book
    Friday 13 Apr 3   booked
    Monday 16 Apr 4 £545 Book
Fri 20 Apr 7 £719 Book
    Friday 20 Apr 3 £399 Book
    Monday 23 Apr 4 £449 Book
Fri 27 Apr 7 £719 Book
    Friday 27 Apr 3 £399 Book
    Monday 30 Apr 4 £449 Book

May 2018

Fri 4 May 7   booked
    Friday 4 May 3   -
    Monday 7 May 4   -
Fri 11 May 7   booked
Fri 18 May 7 £719 Book
    Friday 18 May 3 £399 Book
    Monday 21 May 4 £449 Book
Fri 25 May 7 £869 Book
    Friday 25 May 3 £469 Book
    Monday 28 May 4 £545 Book

June 2018

Fri 1 Jun 7   -
    Friday 1 Jun 3 £469 Book
    Mon 4 Jun 5   booked
    Saturday 9 Jun 6 £779 Book
    Saturday 9 Jun 2 £349 Book
    Monday 11 Jun 4 £545 Book
Fri 15 Jun 7 £835 Book
    Friday 15 Jun 3 £445 Book
    Monday 18 Jun 4 £545 Book
Fri 22 Jun 7 £835 Book
    Friday 22 Jun 3 £445 Book
    Monday 25 Jun 4 £545 Book
Fri 29 Jun 7   booked

July 2018

Fri 6 Jul 7 £869 Book
    Friday 6 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 9 Jul 4 £545 Book
Fri 13 Jul 7 £869 Book
    Friday 13 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 16 Jul 4 £545 Book
Fri 20 Jul 7 £869 Book
    Friday 20 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 23 Jul 4 £545 Book
Fri 27 Jul 7 £869 Book
    Friday 27 Jul 3 £469 Book
    Monday 30 Jul 4 £545 Book

August 2018

Fri 3 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 3 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 6 Aug 4 £499 Book
Fri 10 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 10 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 13 Aug 4 £499 Book
Fri 17 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 17 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 20 Aug 4 £499 Book
Fri 24 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 24 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 27 Aug 4 £499 Book
Fri 31 Aug 7 £819 Book
    Friday 31 Aug 3 £469 Book
    Monday 3 Sep 4 £499 Book

September 2018

Fri 7 Sep 7 £819 Book
    Friday 7 Sep 3 £469 Book
    Monday 10 Sep 4 £499 Book
Fri 14 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 14 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 17 Sep 4 £479 Book
Fri 21 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 21 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 24 Sep 4 £479 Book
Fri 28 Sep 7 £759 Book
    Friday 28 Sep 3 £419 Book
    Monday 1 Oct 4 £479 Book

October 2018

Fri 5 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 5 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 8 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 12 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 12 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 15 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 19 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 19 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 22 Oct 4 £479 Book
Fri 26 Oct 7 £759 Book
    Friday 26 Oct 3 £419 Book
    Monday 29 Oct 4 £479 Book

November 2018

Fri 2 Nov 7 £759 Book
    Friday 2 Nov 3 £419 Book
    Monday 5 Nov 4 £479 Book
Fri 9 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 9 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 12 Nov 4 £479 Book
Fri 16 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 16 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 19 Nov 4 £349 Book
Fri 23 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 23 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 26 Nov 4 £349 Book
Fri 30 Nov 7 £525 Book
    Friday 30 Nov 3 £299 Book
    Monday 3 Dec 4 £349 Book

December 2018

Fri 7 Dec 7 £519 Book
    Friday 7 Dec 3 £299 Book
    Monday 10 Dec 4 £349 Book
Fri 14 Dec 7 £519 Book
    Friday 14 Dec 3 £299 Book
    Wed 19 Dec 3 £279 Book
    Mon 17 Dec 5 £389 Book
    Saturday 22 Dec 6   booked
    Friday 28 Dec 5 £579 Book
Date (Click for Short Breaks) Nights Price Status

Hide All Short Breaks Show All Short Breaks

Snug cottages with Hot Tubs near Aberaeron, West Wales

Contact Us

Aberaeron Cottages
Grey Stones
Pencader
Carmarthenshire
SA39 9AA

01559 384313

Follow Us